Board of Directors

Guadalupe Carrasco

Interim President

Chapman University BA’11 

University of Southern California MPA’19

Comm Coordinator - County of Orange 

Stanley Young


Cal State University, Fullerton BA'04

Accounting Technician at CTE

Jack Du

Grant Manager

University of California, Riverside BA'07 Comm Resc Cnty Prg Lias- OC County

Jonathan Arellanes

Board Member

Cal State University, Fullerton BS'19

Program Mgmt/Lead Instructor at AISS

Jonathan Charres

Interim Vice President

Chapman University BA’15, MBA’19

Articulation Officer at CSUN

Jennifer Ahern

Grant Manager

Chapman University BA'12, MA/MFA'18

Associate Registrar at CSULB

Lorraine Sanchez

Board Member

University of Phoenix BA'06

Azusa Pacific University MA'09, MS'10

Coordinator Special Projects at CTE

Debbie Wells

Board Member

Chapman University BS'04

Webster University MBA/MA'08

Executive Director at AISS

Liaison and Supporters


Donald Isbell


Vanguard University BAS’04

National University MA’07

Director of CTE at SAUSD


Sofia Galvez

Peer Mentor

Cal State Fullerton BA '24

Major:  Human Resources

Untitled design (9).png

Carmen Chavez

Strategic & Corporate Comm Intern

Orange Coast College AAT '20,

Chapman University BA'23

Marketing & Programming at AISS